BXL TOUR’s bike race map.

Course details

The first departure will take place at 11:00 at the Bois de la Cambre.. Departures will be staggered.

To begin, participants will go towards the avenue Franklin Roosevelt in the direction of the boulevard du Souverain. They will continue on the avenue de Tervuren before reaching Montgomery. From there, they will ride towards the City-Centre via the tunnel Cinquantenaire.

Riding along the rue de la loi and petite ceinture (inner ring), the cyclists will then ride on the quai de Willebroeck going through the pont de Laeken before continuing on avenue Houba de Strooper. After a passage around the Stade Roi Baudouin, cyclists will go towards the Atomium square where a refreshments station will be set up. Cyclists will continue to the avenue de Madrid and A12. They will then come back on the avenue Van Praet in the direction of the avenue de Vilvorde.

Going through the quai des Usines, cyclists will take the boulevard Simon Bolivar, boulevard Roi Albert II, petite ceinture via the tunnels and will come out on the avenue Louise before finally returning to the Bois de la Cambre where they will start the final sprint and cross the arrival line !

BXL TOUR’s bike race map